Contact Us

Heather Foster 
Heather Foster
Executive Director
Heather.R.Foster@wv.gov
# 
Josh Asbury
West Virginia Department of Education
Summersville
 Mercedes Jones Castle
 
Mercedes Jones Castle
Cross Lanes
Krista B. Bradshaw 
Krista Bradshaw
AmeriCorps Grant Officer
Krista.B.Bradshaw@wv.gov
Heather Brunton  
Heather Brunton
Financial Manager
Heather.L.Brunton@wv.gov
Dana Bryant 
Dana Bryant
Communications Coordinator
dana.a.bryant@wv.gov
Waylon Bryant  
Waylon Bryant
VISTA & Community Services Coordinator
Waylon.a.bryant@wv.gov
 Gina Namay  
Gina Namay
Disaster Services Coordinator
Gina.L.Namay@wv.gov
Pam Dugan 
Pam Dugan

Statewide Director, West Virginia’s Promise
pdugan@frontiernet.net
Lisa Tignor 
Lisa Tignor
Volunteer Program Coordinator
Lisa.A.Tignor@wv.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Volunteer West Virginia

600 Capitol Street, Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304.558.0111 | Toll Free: 800.WVHELPS | Fax: 304.558.0101

Contact Us | Site Map

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia