Contact Us

Volunteer West Virginia
600 Capitol Street, Charleston WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-0111 | Fax: 304-558-0101

 
Staff 
Heather Foster 
Heather Foster
Executive Director
Heather.R.Foster@wv.gov
Krista B. Bradshaw 
Krista Bradshaw
AmeriCorps Program Manager
Krista.B.Bradshaw@wv.gov
Dana Bryant 
Dana Bryant
Communications Coordinator
dana.a.bryant@wv.gov
Waylon Bryant  
Waylon Bryant
AmeriCorps Program Assistant
Waylon.a.bryant@wv.gov
 Gina Namay  
Gina Namay
Disaster Services Coordinator
Gina.L.Namay@wv.gov
Pam Dugan 
Pam Dugan
Statewide Director, West Virginia’s Promise
pdugan@frontiernet.net
Lisa Tignor 
Lisa Tignor
Volunteer Program Coordinator
Lisa.A.Tignor@wv.gov
Hannah Stone 
Hannah Stone 
AmeriCorps Program Officer
Hannah.D.Stone@wv.gov
Pamela Watts 
Pamela Watts 
Office Manager 
Pamela.J.Watts@wv.gov

Volunteer West Virginia

600 Capitol Street, Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304.558.0111 | Toll Free: 800.WVHELPS | Fax: 304.558.0101

Contact Us | Site Map