Volunteer WV
Volunteer WV

Contact

​​​​
Volunteer West Virginia
600 Capitol Street, Charleston WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-0111 ​

Staff 
Hawley Carlson 
Hawley Carlson
Executive Director
Hawley.R.Carlson@wv.gov
Krista B. Bradshaw 
Krista Bradshaw
Finance and Operations Director
Krista.B.Bradshaw@wv.gov
Dana Bryant 
Dana Bryant
Outreach Officer
dana.a.bryant@wv.gov
 Christina Cowley  
Christina Cochran
AmeriCorps Training and Outreach Officer
Christina.L.Cowley@wv.gov
 Gina Namay  
Gina Namay
Disaster Services and Planning Lead
Gina.L.Namay@wv.gov
Pam Dugan 
Pam Mellott
Statewide Director, West Virginia’s Promise
pamela.j.mellott@wv.gov
Hannah Stone 
Hannah Stone 
AmeriCorps Director​
Hannah.D.Stone@wv.gov
​​
Shelia McEntee 
Sheil​a McEntee 
AmeriCorps Assistant
sheila.a.mcentee@wv.gov​
​​
Chass Low Wolfe 
Administrative Coordinatort
chassidy.k.lowwolfe@wv.gov​
 ​
Morgan Weister 
Morgan Weister
Outreach Director, West Virginia’s Promise
morganweister@gmail.com
​​
 
 ​